News - Washington City Utah

Washington City Youth Council

Elected Positions

Last month the Washington City Youth Council began its 12th year of service, with new elected positions. This year’s Youth Council Mayor will be Krislain Wilson, with City Manager Chase Adams; Treasurer Emma Whitney; Councilmen Sidney Beecher,  Taylor Hughes, Natalie Roper, and Spencer Welch; Parliamentarian Ella Tyler; Secretary Lacey Turner; Communications Director Mahi Patel; Public Relations Representatives Ben Fica and Loryn Brader; Historian Berkley Nisson; City Planner Miles Libby; Service Chair Savanah Richardson; Social Chairs Callie Hench, Jaxon Adams, and Adrie Earl; Leisure Services Representative Payton Feltner; Police Chief Brooklyn Jackson; Fire Chief Colby Robinson; Pineview Representatives Benjamin Smith and Tasha Cafferty; and Crimson Cliffs Representatives Reese Tanner and Chase Adams. Their first activity as a new Youth Council will be the annual trick-or-treat on October 30th at dusk at the Covington Home. Please come and join in the fun!

-Washington City Youth Council

Latest on Instagram:

Washington City Utah | (435) 656-6300
111 North 100 East | Washington, Utah 84780 [map]
© 2021 Washington City Corporation. All rights reserved.

Connect with Washington City: